PHS STUDENT ACTIVITIES & CLUBS Updated 1/29/18

Anime Club
Advisor: Sandi Plocharczyk plocharczyks@plainvilleschools.org

Future Business Leaders of America (F.B.L.A.)
Advisors: Brian Edge & Steve Michaud
edgeb@plainvilleschools.org michauds@plainvilleschools.org

Art Club
Advisor: Mario Pires
piresm@plainvilleschools.org

French / Italian Club
Advisor: Sam Reigeluth
reigeluths@plainvilleschools.org

Band / Jazz Band
Advisor: Dominic Talotta
talottad@plainvilleschools.org

French National Honor Society
Advisor: Judy Hahn
hahnj@plainvilleschools.org

Class of 2018
Advisors: John Czerwinski & Kevin Levesque
czerwinskij@plainvilleschools.org levesquek@plainvilleschools.org

Gay Straight Alliance
Advisor: Jeff Blanchette
blanchettej@plainvilleschools.org

Class of 2019
Advisors: Jennifer DeLorenzo & Jennifer Jambard
delorenzoj@plainvilleschools.org jambardj@plainvilleschools.org

GUTS Gaming Club
Advisor: Dan Green
greend@plainvilleschools.org


Class of 2020
Advisors: John Andros and Steve Michaud
androsj@plainvilleschools.org michauds@plainvilleschools.org

Interact Club
Advisor: Judy Hahn
hahnj@plainvilleschools.org

Class of 2021
Advisors: Kelly Brasile and TJ Riccardo
brasilek@plainvilleschools.org
riccardot@plainvilleschools.org

Italian National Honor Society
Advisor:  Maria Colangelo
colangelom@plainvilleschools.org

Distributive Education Clubs of America (D.E.C.A.)
Advisor: Trevira Boatright
boatrightt@plainvilleschools.org

National Honor Society
Advisor: Stephanie Aresco
arescos@plainvilleschools.org

Environmental Club
Advisor: John Czerwinski
czerwinskij@plainvilleschools.org


National Ocean Science Bowl (N.O.S.B.)
Advisors: Ken Fusco & Cheryl Hathaway
fuscok@plainvilleschools.org hathawayc@plainvilleschools.org

Robotics
Advisors: Mark Chase & David Gaignard
chasem@plainvilleschools.org gaignardd@plainvilleschools.org

Student Council
Advisor: Eric Bosley
bosleye@plainvilleschools.org


Science  National Honor Society
Advisor: John Girard
girardj@plainvilleschools.org

Theater / Tech Club
Advisor: TJ Riccardo
riccardot@plainvilleschools.org

Ski Club
Advisor: Al LeSage
lesagea@plainvilleschools.org

Unified Basketball Team
Advisor: Jeri Lynn Turkowicz, Amy Tennant, Stephanie Gagne
turkowiczj@plainvilleschools.org

Spanish Club
Advisor: Angela Shabazian
shabaziana@plainvilleschools.org


Yearbook
Advisors: Allison Makucin & Kelly Hickey
makucina@plainvilleschools.org hickeyk@plainvilleschools.org

Spanish National Honor Society
Advisor: Kaylyn Guardarrama
guardarramak@plainvilleschools.org


Weight Room
Advisor: Scot Wenzel (Fall, Spring)
wenzels@plainvilleschools.org Tim Shea (Winter)
sheat@plainvilleschools.org

 


Youth Board (United Way)
Advisor:  Kim Livingston
livingstonk@plainvilleschools.org