Administration
Principal Roberto Medic medicr@plainvilleschools.org
Vice Principal Jonathan Coe coej@plainvilleschools.org
Vice Principal Carl Johnson johnsonc@plainvilleschools.org
Office Staff
Office Professional (Main Office) Lori Cianchetti

cianchettil@plainvilleschools.org

Office Professional to Principal Penny Reola reolap@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional (Athletics) Laurice Doucette doucettel@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional (School Counseling) Debbie Treado treadodebbie@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional Debbi Gurski gurskid@plainvilleschools.org
Data Integration Assistant Karel Zettergren zettergrenk@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional Phyllis Reis reisp@plainvilleschools.org
College + Career Counseling Kelly Perrotti perrottik@plainvilleschools.org
College + Career Counseling Susan Bradley bradleys@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
School Psychologist Jeri Lynn Turkowitz

turkowitzj@plainvilleschools.org

School Social Worker Jessica Abate abatej@plainvilleschools.org
Special Ed./504 Services Phyllis Reis reisp@plainvilleschools.org
504 Coordinator Patricia Keller kellerp@plainvilleschools.org
School Nurse (860-793-3158) Tricia Rapacky rapackyt@plainvilleschools.org
Library Information Specialist Debra Pikiell (IL) pikielld@plainvilleschools.org

Teachers 

Art
Mario Pires piresm@plainvilleschools.org
Helena Pietri pietril@plainvilleschools.org
Michael Richters richtersm@plainvilleschools.org
Music
Dominic Talotta talottad@plainvilleschools.org
Jeff Blanchette (IL) blanchettej@plainvilleschools.org
English
Kelly Lyons-Brasile lyonsk@plainvilleschools.org
Tom Kennedy kennedyt@plainvilleschools.org
Johnathan Dunlap dunlapj@plainvilleschools.org
Shaylene Krupinski (IL) krupinskis@plainvilleschools.org
Jenna Martin martinj@plainvilleschools.org
Kristin Ryan ryank@plainvilleschools.org
Sandi Plocharczyk plocharczyks@plainvilleschools.org
Kevin Levesque levesquek@plainvilleschools.org
Math
Eileen Hebert heberte@plainvilleschools.org
Jennifer Jambard jambardj@plainvilleschools.org
Allison Makucin makucina@plainvilleschools.org
Joseph Miceli micelij@plainvilleschools.org
Jen DeLorenzo (IL) delorenzoj@plainvilleschools.org
Timothy Rankin rankint@plainvilleschools.org
Christina Roy royc@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education
Mark Fritz fritzm@plainvilleschools.org
Sarah Centore  centores@plainvilleschools.org
Anthony Scotti scottia@plainvilleschools.org
Scott Wenzel wenzels@plainvilleschools.org
Science
Ken Fusco fuscokm@plainvilleschools.org
John Girard girardj@plainvilleschools.org
Paris Godbout (IL) godboutp@plainvilleschools.org
Cheryl Hathaway hathawayc@plainvilleschools.org
Jeff Roberts robertsj@plainvilleschools.org
Melissa Moore moorem@plainvilleschools.org
Jill Miller millerj@plainvilleschools.org
John Czerwinski czerwinskij@plainvilleschools.org
Mary Tullo tullom@plainvilleschools.org
Ken Chausse chaussek@plainvilleschools.org
Social Studies
Stephanie Aresco arescos@plainvilleschools.org
Eric Bosley bosleye@plainvilleschools.org
Josh Zalaski

zalaskij@plainvilleschools.org

Steve Compson compsons@plainvilleschools.org
Kerry Patterson pattersonk@plainvilleschools.org
Thomas Riccardo (IL) riccardot@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education
Jessica Brancifort brancifortj@plainvilleschools.org
John Andros androsj@plainvilleschools.org
Brendan King

kingb@plainvilleschools.org

Kim Livingston livingstonk@plainvilleschools.org
Donna Schwartz schwartzd@plainvilleschools.org
Kate Wizeman wizemank@plainvilleschools.org
Leanna Gmeindl gmeindl@plainvilleschools.org
Unified Arts
Trevira Boatright boatrightt@plainvilleschools.org
Mark Chase    chasem@plainvilleschools.org
Brian Edge

edgeb@plainvilleschools.org

David Gaignard (IL) gaignardd@plainvilleschools.org
Alfred LeSage lesagea@plainvilleschools.org
David Marchesani marchesanid@plainvilleschools.org
Steve Michaud michauds@plainvilleschools.org
World Language
Maria Colangelo colangelom@plainvilleschools.org
Pam Gervasio     gervasiop@plainvilleschools.org
Kaylyn Guardarrama

guardarramak@plainvilleschools.org

Judith Hahn (IL) hahnj@plainvilleschools.org  
Angela Shabazian shabaziana@plainvilleschools.org
Sam Reigeluth reigeluths@plainvilleschools.org
School Counseling
Kelly Hickey hickeyk@plainvilleschools.org
Denise Jacobson       jacobsond@plainvilleschools.org
Debbie Treado treadodebbie@plainvilleschools.org
Aldo Vallera valleraa@plainvilleschools.org
Oneda Lamont  

lamonto@plainvilleschools.org