Roberto Medic - Principal
medicr@plainvilleschools.org

Jonathan Coe - Assistant Principal (Students Last Name L-Z)
coej@plainvilleschools.org
Carl Johnson - Assistant Principal (Students Last Name A-K)
johnsonc@plainvilleschools.org

Chris Farrell - Athletic Director
farrellc@plainvilleschools.org

Penny Reola - Office Professional to the Principal
reolap@plainvilleschools.org
Lori Cianchetti -Office Professional to the Assistant Principals
cianchettil@plainvilleschools.org
Jonie McMillan - Office Professional - Main Office/Reception
mcmillanj@plainvilleschools.org
Debbie Treado - Office Professional to School Counseling
treadodebbie@plainvilleschools.org
Phyllis Reis - Office Professional to School Counseling/Student Services
reisp@plainvilleschools.org