Special Education

Room Number

Teacher

 
Email
 
125

 
Donna Schwartz
 
 
 104
 
 

 106

Kate Wizeman

 
wizemank@plainvilleschools.org

 119

James Batt 

 
battj@plainvilleschools.org

 100


(Psychologist)

 
kellerp@plainvilleschools.org

 
322
 
Kelly Perrotti
(Student Learning Center Coordinator)

 

120

Jessica Brancifort
(Connections) 

 
brancifortj@plainvilleschools.org

 120

Vicki Trzcinski
(Instructional Leader)

 
 trzcinskiv@plainvilleschools.org

 122
 
Brendan King
(Connections)


kingb@plainvilleschools.org

 153

Jessica Abate

 abatej@plainvilleschools.org