Roberto Medic - Principal
medicr@plainvilleschools.org

Jonathan Coe - Vice-Principal
coej@plainvilleschools.org
Carl Johnson - Vice-Principal
johnsonc@plainvilleschools.org

Chris Farrell - Athletic Director
farrellc@plainvilleschools.org

Penny Reola - Office Professional
reolap@plainvilleschools.org
Lori Cianchetti -Office Professional
cianchettil@plainvilleschools.org
Debra Gurski - Office Professional
gurskid@plainvilleschools.org
Debbie Treado - Office Professional
treadodebbie@plainvilleschools.org
Phyllis Reis - Office Professional
reisp@plainvilleschools.org