Administration
Principal Carl Johnson johnsonc@plainvilleschools.org
Assistant Principal Jonathan Coe coej@plainvilleschools.org
Assistant Principal Jennifer DeLorenzo delorenzoj@plainvilleschools.org
Athletic Director Chris Farrell farrellc@plainvilleschools.org
Office Staff
Office Professional, Reception Jonie McMillan mcmillanj@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional to the Assistant Principals Lori Cianchetti

cianchettil@plainvilleschools.org

Office Professional to the Principal Penny Reola reolap@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional, Athletics Laurice Doucette doucettel@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional, School Counseling Debbie Treado treadodebbie@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional,
Special Ed./504 Services/School Counseling
Phyllis Reis reisp@plainvilleschools.org
Career Center Coordinator Susan Bradley bradleys@plainvilleschools.org
Data Integration Assistant Karel Zettergren zettergrenk@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
School Psychologist Jeri Lynn Turkowitz turkowitzj@plainvilleschools.org
School Social Worker Jenna Jorel jorelj@plainvilleschools.org
School Nurse (860-793-3158) Tricia Rapacky rapackyt@plainvilleschools.org
Library Information Specialist Debra Pikiell (IL) pikielld@plainvilleschools.org
Job Coach Betsy Smith smithb@plainvilleschools.org

Teachers 

Fine Arts
Jeff Blanchette (IL) blanchettej@plainvilleschools.org
Lena Pietri pietril@plainvilleschools.org
Mario Pires piresm@plainvilleschools.org
Dominic Talotta talottad@plainvilleschools.org
English
Kelly Brasile brasilek@plainvilleschools.org
Sandi Dowsett (IL) dowsetts@plainvilleschools.org
Johnathan Dunlap dunlapj@plainvilleschools.org
Tom Kennedy kennedyt@plainvilleschools.org
Kevin Levesque levesquek@plainvilleschools.org
Jenna Martin martinj@plainvilleschools.org
Kristin Ryan ryank@plainvilleschools.org
Emily Wasley wasleye@plainvilleschools.org
Math
Eileen Hebert (IL) heberte@plainvilleschools.org
Jennifer Jambard jambardj@plainvilleschools.org
Allison Makucin makucina@plainvilleschools.org
Joseph Miceli micelij@plainvilleschools.org
Timothy Rankin rankint@plainvilleschools.org
Christina Roy royc@plainvilleschools.org
Soto-Johnson, Marta sotoma@plainvilleschools.org
Mikayla Wells wellsm@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education
Sarah Centore  centores@plainvilleschools.org
Mark Fritz fritzm@plainvilleschools.org
Anthony Scotti scottia@plainvilleschools.org
Scott Wenzel wenzels@plainvilleschools.org
Science
Ken Chausse chaussek@plainvilleschools.org
John Czerwinski czerwinskij@plainvilleschools.org
Ken Fusco (IL) fuscokm@plainvilleschools.org
John Girard girardj@plainvilleschools.org
Cheryl Hathaway hathawayc@plainvilleschools.org
Jill Miller millerj@plainvilleschools.org
Melissa Moore moorem@plainvilleschools.org
Jeff Roberts robertsj@plainvilleschools.org
Mary Tullo tullom@plainvilleschools.org
Social Studies
Stephanie Aresco arescos@plainvilleschools.org
Eric Bosley bosleye@plainvilleschools.org
Steve Compson compsons@plainvilleschools.org
Kerry Patterson pattersonk@plainvilleschools.org
Ryan O'Connell oconnellr@plainvilleschools.org
Thomas Riccardo (IL) riccardot@plainvilleschools.org
Josh Zalaski zalaskij@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education
John Andros androsj@plainvilleschools.org
Jessica Brancifort brancifortj@plainvilleschools.org
Leanne Gmeindl gmeindll@plainvilleschools.org
Brendan King kingb@plainvilleschools.org
Tom Lindenmuth lindenmutht@plainvilleschools.org
Amanda Marks marksa@plainvilleschools.org
Craig Mastrianni mastriannic@plainvilleschools.org
Charissa Zbikowski (IL) zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org
Unified Arts
Trevira Boatright boatrightt@plainvilleschools.org
Mark Chase    chasem@plainvilleschools.org
Brian Edge edgeb@plainvilleschools.org
David Gaignard (IL) gaignardd@plainvilleschools.org
Alfred LeSage lesagea@plainvilleschools.org
Steve Michaud michauds@plainvilleschools.org
World Language
Maria Colangelo colangelom@plainvilleschools.org
Teresa Garrity garrityt@plainvilleschools.org
Kaylyn Guardarrama (IL) guardarramak@plainvilleschools.org
Judith Hahn hahnj@plainvilleschools.org  
Sam Reigeluth reigeluths@plainvilleschools.org
Kristi Witkowski witkowskik@plainvilleschools.org
School Counseling
Kelly Hickey hickeyk@plainvilleschools.org
Denise Jacobson       jacobsond@plainvilleschools.org
Oneda Lamont (IL) lamonto@plainvilleschools.org
Aldo Vallera valleraa@plainvilleschools.org